I am Back.

Posted: July 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hello friends, it’s been a long time. How are all y’all?

I will apologize, I most definitely HAVE been lazy on the blogging part…and if I did, it was sloppy. Forgive me. I’ve recently graduated and finishing up all the high school shalalalala so finally, it’s less of a hassle. College this fall, hopefully I will get some REAL insight as I will be writing for my college paper and hopefully landing a job in the entertainment industry as some sort of intern. Gotta work my way up, no? Since I will be in the gorgeous city for the next four years, I have plenty of time to get chummy with some big companies that could help pave my way into my ideal career. How much fun would it be? 🙂

Anyway, before I go off on a tangent, here’s what to look forward to: Super Junior, Make It Or Break It, Disney Shows, and Band Names. In no particular order.

Well, this is it for now, here’s a pretty picture just for kicks. ❤ See you all until then!

Comments
  1. NyNy says:

    Welcome back! And that looks delicious 😀 I’ve added you to my blogroll!

  2. kjpop says:

    Now that looks delish~ Welcome back =]

    And good luck on your job endeavors!

Speak your mind!

