Run(a)way Cat(walk), MEOW!

Posted: November 23, 2011 in Fashion

It’s nearing the end of the year. Naturally, there are things that happen. Of course, I, as usual, end up in the midst of it all. Duh.

Anyway, San Francisco had a Fall Debut 2012 Show. Place? Nob Masonic Hill Center. Time? 1 o’clock.

After hiking up California Street (which I advise all of you, if you have money, don’t do it. Unless you are broke like me, then it is wisest to spend a little cash to not put yourself through this pain. All I did the next day was sit. And watch TV).

Anyway, the show itself was gorgeous. Nice place, I have pictures. 🙂 And footage. More pictures, though.

As I skirt around the topic of actually showing pictures (because right now, I am uploading them ;D), how many of you have been to a fashion show?

I would like to bluff and say I’ve been to many, but the truth is, I have not. This one was nice, it was free (which is always a plus, seeing that I am almost always broke), free, and free. Okay, let me say it this way: for non-professionals (these were all students), it was good.

Picture time:

Those were only a select few that I posted. If you want to see more of these pictures, click HERE.

Let me tell you, it was quite worth the hike up there. 🙂 Toodles!

P.S. I have a video; wanna SEE?

Speak your mind!

