Seems like the Joker found Batman

Posted: August 6, 2011 in B2ST/BEAST, Cyber World, Junhyung, K-pop
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

A certain hot yet somewhat “cool” member of a much loved boyband has been confirmed to be dating.

Yes, B2ST’s Junhyung, the Joker, has a girlfriend, the doll-like Hara from KARA.



Now I am a B2UTY so I do wish them well. After all, in all the MVs, cool boy Junhyung doesn’t get the girl. Usually.

Lovely Hara to the Cool Junhyung. What a match.

But like all idol dating, there are always antis. Which to me, I just don’t get. WHY IN THE WORLD WOULD YOU WANT TO INTERFERE WITH THEIR LOVE LIVES?! Yes, I know that sometimes we wish that the girl was us and you hate that the said girl has taken the said man and you wish she would just drop dead.

Honestly? I do too sometimes. But I just keep it to myself; or find some other way to rant and rage. Yes, all of us needs to rage quit sometimes. That’s what video games do.

But that’s besides the point. When a lovely couple finally comes clean about their dating (which the fans has probably found out like…months ago, but they just deny it, as usual), it is surely a cheery thing. After all, they will usually go through all the tough stuff that the fans and netizens and half the world usually puts on them, the pressure of being an idol couple.

Congrats to Junhyung and Hara!

The adoring look she gives him, the love he aims at her – Junhara

-KSM

P.S aren’t I such a nice person for wishing them well instead of what I usually do? LOL ;D

Speak your mind!

