Peekaboo: No, I’m NOT dead

Posted: July 7, 2011 in K-pop
Tags: , , ,

Hi everyone. How’ve y’all been? It’s been a while since I last posted. No, I’m not dead. I’m just hiding somewhere. 🙂 I should be posting more since school’s been out for almost a month, but I’ve been so busy. (Yes, doing all sorts of illegal things xD).

But starting today, I will most definitely be back posting, probably about one post every two-three days. Gotta make them good and make them worth it, y’know? I’ve been really cramming them in, trying to make a post, but they’ve sucked lately. Don’t worry, I read them a few days later or so, and I know: they suck. But that past is the past. Let us all move on with our lives, shall we?

So that is all for now: keep checking back every now and then because I have a spicy and juicy bit coming right up, served in a silver platter and all. Yes, I’m terribly hungry; hence the mega huge food reference. Deal.

Here’s a little teaser: Who’s our latest and cutest kpop celebrity couple? You probably know who I’m talking about. Guess who?

With lots of love (and a side dish of thorns),

KSM

Speak your mind!

