Wizard of Oz

Posted: March 26, 2011 in American Entertainment, LOCs (Life Outside Cyberspace), Play/Musical
Tags:

Truth be told, I don’t recall that last time I saw that. Or that I saw it at all. It just seems so long ago.

Wizard of Oz. I’m not quite sure what it is exactly: Is it a play? A movie? A musical? Or, it can be all of the above. Whatever it is, Wizard of Oz is a classic.

Anyway, I’ll be seeing it tonight and hopefully it won’t disappoint! *I heard there’s a real dog playing Toto, so yay!*

Until later!

Speak your mind!

