Google Goes GAGA!!!!

Posted: March 23, 2011 in American Entertainment, Google, Lady Gaga
Tags: , ,

California fans, especially those from San Francisco, Bay Area places, are very happy. Unfortunately, I wished I could have been one. Well, I’m happy, but not that happy because:

1) I didn’t go because I, well, couldn’t. 😛

2) I left my camera and numerous items at my friend’s house, so even if I went, I wouldn’t have any juicy fancams to share. 🙂 But Lady Gaga was in SF last night, and a friend of mine went. (Note to self: Grill for tidbits and pics!)

Anyway, here’s her Google video. Lady Gaga is actually one of the few celebrities I admire. She’s different and she’s herself. Go Gaga! 🙂

Speak your mind!

