Post A Week 2011 — Let’s Go!

Posted: February 8, 2011 in B2ST/BEAST, Cyber World, Dalmation, K-pop, Yang Yoseob
Tags: , , , , ,

I’ve decided to join WordPress’s Post A Week 2011 challenge. Anyone with me?

It’s to motivate to post more often and I think it will work. At least, I hope so. I’ve got a few crack downs with me; I’ll refine them a bit and up they go!

Many more new things coming up; may create something new. Something special. Something never seen before. Not very likely. But I should get credit for the thought, no? Haha.

Anyway, here’s a special. ❤ I just become a B2UTY a few days ago.

Yoseob and Drama

Speak your mind!

