Well, I’d never…

Posted: December 12, 2010 in Cyber World, News

Believe it or not, this little itty bitty blog of mine, a secret guilty pleasure, has been approached by a pretty big Asian blogging community. Not allkpop, but Ningin.

Now I don’t know if it’s a scam or what, but I checked around and it seems pretty solid to me. Thing is, I don’t know if I’m up to it.

CCKSM has always been a “oh, i have some time now” or “geez, that is just so [makes a sound]”. I’ve been offered to blog at Ningin.

Cool right? I’m really happy that someone stumbled across Celebrity Cracks. I mean, I never thought that would really happen. This blog has been going since Jan. 3 of this year. And then I get an email around eight months ago (sorry! I’ll be better at checking my email!). I don’t know if she thought I died or something, but I hope I get a response. It would be a really cool opportunity for me. 😀

I will continue with blogging at CCKSM. Laugh at my own jokes, be a loser, and get eggs thrown at. Lol. Hope you all stick with me! ❤

KSM

 

Speak your mind!

