I just happened to be listening to Radio Disney and I heard Selena Gomez’s Falling Down. I love Selena, don’t get me wrong, she’s rocks. But it seems that she’s lacking originality.

Take her song, Falling Down, for example. The way she dresses, her “dance” moves (if you can call them dancing =.=’), the whole band behind her, I’m seeing Avril Lavigne.

You know, the punk rocker, that stuff. >.<

The song itself sounds a lot like Lavigne’s Girlfriend.

And another thing irritates me: What is with all the face shots? She’s hot, young, and undeniably gorgeous. But really? I’m a big fan of her, but I don’t wanna see her face the whole time. >.< Enough said, check it out. 😀

Peace.

Speak your mind!

