Something’s wrong with my name…

Posted: May 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

Another not usually post on here. I’ve discovered something while I was looking online for my own site on google.com any other kpop blogs. I typed in Celebrity Cracks and guess what showed first? Some celeb’s buttcrack. Now let me say this: I DO NOT WANT TO SEE SOMEONE’S BUTTCRACK NO MATTER HOW FAMOUS HE/SHE IS. Except Sungmin. Gosh I’m a pervert. 😀

Anyway, I still saw my blog and some entries so that made me very happy. Does anyone know what I should do? Keep the name? Or change it? Or add something that makes it unique and no more buttcracks?

Speak your mind!

