Please register as a sex offender once you get out of jail…

Posted: January 31, 2010 in News

Okay first of all…this has NOTHING to do with the celebrity world. Nope, not this post.

But what I’m gonna be saying is TOTALLY ranting and *screams* I’m at the end of my wits.

What first? I’ve been reading the newspapers (omg!! I know…-.-) and some of these stuff really REALLY kills me (courtesy of Holden Caulfield – whom I shall mention later.)

Bay Area – San Jose dentist gets a year in jail for groping female patients

You know what he said? “I was just screening for breast  cancer.” DUDE, you’re a dentist. Leave the cancer testing to the doctors who are TRAINED to check. Go and do what your job is: Fix people’s teeth.

Geez, I mean, how stupid of an excuse is that? He will lose his liscense after spending a year in jail (and don’t get me started on jails…>.<) and will have to register as a sex offender.

REGISTER AS A SEX OFFENDER? That is just kills me. What use is it if they REGISTER as sex offenders? Basically, they are registering to BE sex offenders the way I see it. That kills me. It really does.

Speak your mind!

