What’s new on Celebrity Cracks?

Posted: January 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

I’ve decided to load all the urls that I’ve kept of celebrities onto this blog. Yes. Check out My Collections.

So far, I only have Super Junior…because I’ve been collecting them since I started spazzing over them. 😉 I know I know, it’s crazy. Anywho, enjoy yourselves.

If you want, I’ll upload more. I have variety shows, concerts, and other miscellaneous stuff. Check out that page…it’ll give you more of a lowdown.

Let me know if you want to see a certain celeb be part of the collection. I might do it, I might now. 🙂 Depends on my mood.

So comment!

Speak your mind!

