either it’s curiousity or something else…

Posted: January 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

Fanfiction is very popular these days in the whole cyperspace world and celebrities.

Remember DBSK’s Kim Jaejoong and Jung Yunho in Dangerous Love? (and if you haven’t seen it, you MUST. It is SO worth it.) The whole misunderstanding started by reading a YAOI fanfic:

(This is just one part of it. Check out relating videos for the rest of it, or contact me and I can give you all the links plus NGs.)

Anywho, who actually started writing fanfiction? Where did this idea come from? What are some popular fanfic sites out there?

Do any of you write any fanfics? (I know I do. ;D) But what really caused me to wonder is: WHO WAS THE STINKIN’ GENIUS THAT CAME UP WITH ALL THIS?

I love AND hate them at the same time. Love: Makes me SO happy and keeps me entertained. Hate: I get distracted by the temptation of fanfics and get deviated (vocab word! ;D) from what I’m supposed to do.

Anyone have any ‘focus on homework/studying’ techniques I can use? =D

Comments are <3!!!

KSM, signing out.

Speak your mind!

