First Post…HOW AMAZING!

Posted: January 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

In case you haven’t noticed, yeah, I’m sarcastic. Most bloggers first post on a blog are kinda…bleh in case you haven’t noticed. I have nothing to write about. >.<

Wow, another blog about Kpop etc!? How many of those are there in this cyberworld!?

Yeah, I know. But I’m not trying to be another Dramabeans, allkpop, ShenYue. Haven’t decided on exactly what this blog is about.

Probably it’ll just be me ranting on and on and on and on..yeah you get the story.

Here, you’ll think: 2010, how old is this person? Just to let you know, I’m back again…with another blog, under yet ANOTHER name. Care to find out?

Speak your mind!

